Skip to content

McCue Captains Agency

McCue Captains Agency Is Now Part of World Insurance

“Because of our relationships with many of today’s top national and regional insurance companies, we are able to offer a wide range of products and plans that provide our clients with peace of mind,” says Robert Aitkens, President of McCue. “Joining World gives us the opportunity to expand our national presence while continuing to personally serve our current and future clients.”

Providing Personal and Commercial Insurance Services

 

McCue Captains Agency, A World Company

Office Address

680 Branch Avenue
Little Silver, NJ 07739

Office Contact

732-842-0444

Office Hours

Monday - Friday,  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday,  Closed

About This Location

McCue Captains Agency merged with World Insurance on July 1, 2021.

Exceptional Support

Testimonial

Our experience was great. Your company was quick with a quote, and very accommodating, and priced competitive to other companies. Very helpful and quick which we needed for closing on our new home. Thank you.

- Jonathan Murray

Testimonial

Excellent service and always helpful! I have used and continue to use World Insurance for all my insurance needs. They are customer-oriented and always there to service you whenever you have a question or just need direction. Pricing is very competitive. Highly recommended!

- Ronnie Marino

MEET THE MCCUE CAPTAINS INSURANCE TEAM

Robert Aitkens

Robert Aitkens, CRIS

Eric Mead

Eric Mead

Vice President

eric@mccuecaptains.com

Mark Buckley

Mark Buckley, CIC

Vice President

mark@mccuecaptains.com

Bruce Bolderman

Bruce Bolderman

Producer, Property & Casualty

bruce@mccuecaptains.com

Brian Aitkens

Brian Aitkens

Producer, Benefits Department

brian@mccuecaptains.com

Matthew Matey

Matthew Matey, CBC

Producer, Property & Casualty
Group Benefits

matt@mccuecaptains.com

Dana Smith

Dana Smith, CISR

Personal Lines Manager

dana@mccuecaptains.com

Melissa Javorek

Melissa Javorek

Producer, Personal Lines

melissa@mccuecaptains.com

Rebecca Horvath

Rebecca Horvath, CISR

Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines

rebecca@mccuecaptains.com

Jeanette Santiago

Jeanette Santiago

Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines

jeanette@mccuecaptains.com

Caitlin Newman

Caitlin Newman, CISR

Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines

cait@mccuecaptains.com

Marianne Goggins

Marianne Goggins

Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines

marianne@mccuecaptains.com

Amanda Tompkins

Amanda Tompkins, CISR

Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines

amanda@mccuecaptains.com

Christopher Siegmann

Christopher Siegmann
CISR, CIC

Customer Service Representative
Commercial Lines

chris@mccuecaptains.com

Anne Mentel

Anne Mentel

Administrative Assistant

anne@mccuecaptains.com

Talk with an expert
Call Today

(732) 842-0444