Dunhour Agency Insurance, A WOrld Insurance Associates LLC Company

Dunhour Insurance Agency is Now Part of World Insurance Associates LLC

Dunhour Insurance Agency merged with World Insurance Associates LLC on December 1, 2019.

“Being a part of World Insurance Associates gives us access to a variety of niche markets and programs so we can provide more options to our clients. We're excited to be part of dynamic team," said Frederick Dunhour III.

Read more about this agency acquisition in our press release.

Providing a Full Portfolio of Insurance Products

  • Commercial Insurance
  • Personal Insurance
  • Professional Liability
  • Life & Health Insurance

 

Fred Dunhour

Frederick W. Dunhour III

Principal

Mr. Dunhour attended Audubon High School - Class of 1973 and graduated from Villanova University in 1977. He is a member of the Board of Directors for the Independent Insurance Agents of Camden-Gloucester Counties. Mr. Dunhour is the Past President of Agents Advisory Council - General Accident Insurance Company, Harleysville Insurance Company & Agency/Company Communications Council, and Preserver Insurance Company Agents Advisory Council.

fdunhour@dunhour.com 
856-433-6500 Ext. 787

Janice Dunhour

Janice S. Dunhour, CPA

Principal

Janice attended Rosarian Academy - Class of 1974 and graduated from Villanova University in 1978. She received her CPA designation in 1980.

jdunhour@dunhour.com 
856-433-6500 Ext. 788

Doug Plasket

Doug Plasket, AAI

Client Advisor

Doug attended Lenape High School - Class of 1975 and graduated from West Virginia University in 1979. He received his Accredited Advisor in Insurance (AAI) designation in 1981. Doug is the Past President of Independent Insurance Agents of Burlington County and the West Virginia University Alumni Association. He served on the Board of Directors for Mr. Laurel Rotary Club and was a past coach of  Mt. Laurel Girls Softball. Doug is a Mt. Laurel Business Association Member and a Business Network Club (BNWC) Member.

dplasket@dunhour.com 
856-433-6500 Ext. 793

Marcy Hoskins

Marcy Hoskins

Account Executive

mhoskins@dunhour.com 
856-433-6500 Ext. 794

Marianne Surgner

Marianne Surgner, CISR

Account Executive

msurgner@dunhour.com 
856-433-6500 Ext. 792

Maryann Gontowski

Maryann Gontowski

Account Executive

mgontowski@dunhour.com 
856-433-6500 Ext. 790

Davis Dunhour

Commercial Lines Manager

ddunhour@dunhour.com 
856-433-6500 Ext. 789

Krista P. Kwiatanowski

Account Executive

kristakwiatanowski@worldinsurance.com 
856-433-6600 Ext. 791

Insurance Services in Haddonfield, NJ

44 Tanner Street | Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Phone: 856-433-6500


How Can We Help You?

If you want value with professional expertise, you've come to the right place.

Let's Get Started!