Skip to content

DUNHOUR INSURANCE AGENCY

Dunhour Insurance Agency,
A World Company

“Being a part of World Insurance Associates gives us access to a variety of niche markets and programs so we can provide more options to our clients. We're excited to be part of a dynamic team," said Frederick Dunhour III.

Read more about this agency acquisition in our press release.

Providing Personal and Commercial Insurance Services

Dunhour Agency Insurance, a World Company

Office Address

44 Tanner Street, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Office Contact

856-433-6500

Office Hours

Monday - Friday,  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday,  Closed

About This Location

Dunhour Insurance Agency merged with World Insurance Associates LLC on December 1, 2019.

Frederick W. Dunhour III

Principal

856-433-6500 x787

fdunhour@dunhour.com 

Fred Dunhour

Janice S. Dunhour, CPA

Principal

856-433-6500 x788

jdunhour@dunhour.com 

Janice Dunhour

Doug Plasket, AAI

Client Advisor

856-433-6500 x793

dplasket@dunhour.com 

Doug Plasket

Marcy Hoskins

Account Executive

856-433-6500 x794

mhoskins@dunhour.com 

Marcy Hoskins

Marianne Surgner, CISR

Account Executive

856-433-6500 x792

msurgner@dunhour.com 

Marianne Surgner

Maryann Gontowski

Account Executive

856-433-6500 x790

mgontowski@dunhour.com 

Maryann Gontowski

Davis Dunhour

Commercial Lines Manager

856-433-6500 x789

ddunhour@dunhour.com 

Krista P. Kwiatanowski

Account Executive

856-433-6500 x791

kristakwiatanowski@worldinsurance.com 

Exceptional Support

Testimonials

We have been a client of Dunhour Agency for over 15 years and have been extremely happy with the insurance products and service they have provided to us. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking for business insurance.

- Brian Crudelli, ALBO Appliance

 

For over 25 years the staff at the Dunhour Agency has been efficient, pleasant, and reliable.

- The Wyanoke Group / Slack Incorporated

Testimonials

The staff at Dunhour Agency always takes the time to provide great service. Not only do they work with us – they work for us.

- Mario DelMonte, Kress Wine

 

The Dunhour Agency’s professionalism and concern for protecting our business is very comforting. Their years of experience in commercial insurance have been a valuable asset to our company.

- Anonymous