Skip to content

Argus Risk Advisors

Argus Risk Advisors Is Now A World Insurance Company

“We are among the largest and most respected specialty brokers of insurance solutions for the healthcare industry in the United States,” says Aaron Richard, CEO, Argus. “Our focus is to help protect the reputation, personal income, and general business operations of each healthcare client. We look forward to being part of the World organization.”

Read more about this agency acquisition in our press release.

Physician and Healthcare Insurance Solutions

The Argus Risk Advisors team of experienced physician insurance experts provide innovative and intelligent insurance solutions for physicians, physician groups, and developing healthcare delivery models. We take great pride in having a highly experienced team and the resources to offer custom insurance solutions and risk management programs to protect you and your practice. We have developed a progressive and systematic approach to protecting physicians from risk.



  • Medical Malpractice Insurance
  • Disability Income Insurance
  • Employment Practices Insurance
  • Cyber Liability Insurance
Argus Risk Advisors, A World Company

Office Locations

New York

New York

323 West 39th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018

800-769-4624

Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Get Directions: New York

Ohio

Solon

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, OH 44139

800-769-4624

Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Get Directions: Solon

Exceptional Support

Testimonial

Our experience was great. Your company was quick with a quote, and very accommodating, and priced competitive to other companies. Very helpful and quick which we needed for closing on our new home. Thank you.

- Jonathan Murray

Testimonial

Excellent service and always helpful! I have used and continue to use World Insurance for all my insurance needs. They are customer-oriented and always there to service you whenever you have a question or just need direction. Pricing is very competitive. Highly recommended!

- Ronnie Marino

CONTACT THE ARGUS TEAM

Aaron Richard

Aaron Richard

CEO

800-769-4624 x602
adrichard@argusriskadvisors.com 

Brian Upperman

Brian Upperman

Account Executive

800-769-4624 x612
bsupperman@argusriskadvisors.com 

Gayle Turk

Gayle Turk

Senior Account Executive

800-769-4624 x604
gbturk@argusriskadvisors.com 

Jon Hardacre

Jon Hardacre

Senior Account Executive

800-769-4624 x608
jlhardacre@argusriskadvisors.com 

Katrina Welch

Katrina Welch

Account Executive

800-769-4624 x803
kmwelch@argusriskadvisors.com 

Marlon Gregory

Marlon Gregory

Account Executive

800-769-4624 x624
mgregory@argusriskadvisors.com 

Neil Graham

Neil Graham

Jr. Account Executive

800-769-4624 x617
ndgraham@argusriskadvisors.com 

Robert Koch

Robert Koch

Senior Account Executive

800-769-4624 x609
rgkoch@argusriskadvisors.com 

Ron Lim

Ron Lim

Account Executive

800-769-4624 x618
rlim@argusriskadvisors.com 

Ryan Clinton

Ryan Clinton

Account Executive

800-769-4624 x630
rkclinton@argusriskadvisors.com 

Sylwia Sierko

Sylwia Sierko

Sr. VP of Operations

800-769-4624 x603
ssierko@argusriskadvisors.com 

Tim Bialowas

Tim Bialowas

Senior Account Executive

800-769-4624 x607
trbialowas@argusriskadvisors.com 

Bridget Lamberty

Bridget Lamberty

Account Executive

800-769-4624 x618
bllamberty@argusriskadvisors.com 

Max Cella

Max Cella

Jr. Account Executive

800-769-4624 x703
mlcella@argusriskadvisors.com 

Talk with an expert
Call Today

(800) 769-4624